Pictures for every day of the year

Archive for June 21, 2011

A small apology

Just a small apology for my lack of photo posting. I do take the photo’s daily, but due to circumstances I’m either too busy or slightly lazy.

I do feel bad though, since I have not posted regularly in a while [often bulk posting].

I am still photographing however, and when I do post I catch up on the missed days!

Just a little note ^^;;
Thanks to all who do view this =]

Tqwee


White fire

Some gorgeous clouds! One of my teachers actually got distracted by the clouds in one of my lessons today. She looks out the window and exclaims ‘Wow the clouds are wonderful today’ and I felt rather nerdy when she asked if anyone knew what they were, and I could answer ><

Oh well, I love clouds and I'm proud of it!

Tqwee