Pictures for every day of the year

Archive for March 17, 2011

Too Much Awesome, too Little Time

Had a loooong day, and rather tiring. I’m even up SUPER late and I rather dislike that >< But, considering I'm up late due to wide reading, I thought I'd take a picture of all the books in my book pile.

Those are all the books I need to read.

    A Winter’s Tale, Jane Eyre

and

    The Importance of Being Earnest

are my books I’m studying for school, and the rest I just NEED to read. That pile also includes The Black Lung Captain by Chris Wooding, I am Number Four, re-reading The Cardturner and Mortal Instruments, Linger by Maggie Stiefvater, and about a kijillon other books I’ve seen but can’t read because look what I already have to read, plus school! And I want to play pokemon, and do a short film and go to bridge club…
Am I sounding like a total nerd yet?

Tqwee